Top Nav Leftcrn
Top Nav Rightcrn
vcsu
vcsu

Academic Affairs Staff

 

Dr. Margaret Dahlberg

M.Dahlberg
M.Dahlberg 
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: 701-845-7200
Email: margaret.dahlberg@vcsu.edu

Jody Henjum

Jody Henjum
Jody Henjum 
Academic Affairs Assistant
Phone: 701-845-7202
Email: jody.henjum@vcsu.edu

Dr. Gregory Carlson

Dr. Gregory Carlson
Dr. Gregory Carlson 
Director of Institutional Research & Assessment
Phone: 701-845-7480
Email: gregory.carlson@vcsu.edu

Jan Drake

Jan Drake
Jan Drake 
Director of Student Academic Services
Phone:701-845-7302
Email: jan.drake@vcsu.edu

Dr. Kerry Gregoryk

Dr. Kerry Gregoryk
Dr. Kerry Gregoryk 
Director of Distance Learning & Faculty Development
Phone: 701-845-7519
Email: kerry.gregoryk@vcsu.edu

Jody Klier

Jody Klier
Jody Klier 
Registrar
Phone: 701-845-7297
Email: jody.klier@vcsu.edu

Jody Shorma

Jodi Shorma
Jodi Shorma 
Instructor/ Learning Center Coordinator
Phone: 701-845-7231
Email: jodi.shorma@vcsu.edu
Apply Now Schedule Campus Visit
Office Information
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr. Margaret Dahlberg
margaret.dahlberg@vcsu.edu
701-845-7200

Administrative Assistant
Jody Henjum
jody.henjum@vcsu.edu
701-845-7202

Office Location
McFarland 213

Office Hours
Academic Year
7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Phone
800-532-8641, extension 7202
701-845-7202

Fax Number:
701-845-7104
Feedback