Skip to main content

Academic Affairs Staff

Dr. Margaret Dahlberg

Click to zoom
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: 701-845-7200
Email: margaret.dahlberg@vcsu.edu

Jody Henjum

Click to zoom
Academic Affairs Assistant
Phone: 701-845-7202
Email: jody.henjum@vcsu.edu

Amber Olson

Click to zoom
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 701-845-7580
Email: amber1.olson@vcsu.edu

Dr. Gregory Carlson

Click to zoom
Director for Institutional Research & Assessment
Phone: 701-845-7480
Email: gregory.carlson@vcsu.edu

Jody Klier

Click to zoom
Registrar
Phone: 701-845-7297
Email: jody.klier@vcsu.edu

Dr. Monica Moore

Click to zoom
Learning Center & Retention Specialist 
Phone:  701-845-7207
Email:  monica.moore@vcsu.edu

Donna James

Click to zoom
Allen Memorial Library Director
Phone: 701-845-7275
Email: donna.james@vcsu.edu