Academic Affairs Staff

Dr. Margaret Dahlberg

Dr. Margaret Dahlberg

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: 701-845-7200
Email: margaret.dahlberg@vcsu.edu


Jody Henjum

Jody Henjum

Academic Affairs Assistant
Phone: 701-845-7202
Email: jody.henjum@vcsu.edu


Amber Olson

Amber Olson

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 701-845-7580
Email: amber1.olson@vcsu.edu


Dr. Kerry Gregoryk

Director for Institutional Research & Assessment
Phone: 701-845-7480
Email: kerry.gregoryk@vcsu.edu 


Jody Klier

Jody Klier

Registrar
Phone: 701-845-7297
Email: jody.klier@vcsu.edu


Dr. Monica Moore

Monica Moore

Learning Center & Retention Specialist 
Phone:  701-845-7207
Email:  monica.moore@vcsu.edu


Donna James

Donna James

Allen Memorial Library Director
Phone: 701-845-7275
Email: donna.james@vcsu.edu


Cory Burger

Director for Student Academic Services
Phone: 701-845-7302
Email:  cory.burger@vcsu.edu

Office Information

Office Location
McFarland 213

Office Hours
7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Phone
800-532-8641, extension 7202
701-845-7202

Fax Number:
701-845-7104
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr. Margaret Dahlberg
margaret.dahlberg@vcsu.edu
701-845-7200

Administrative Assistant
Jody Henjum
jody.henjum@vcsu.edu
701-845-7202

Amber Olson
amber1.olson@vcsu.edu
701-845-7580