Department of Business

Faculty Name Title Office Location Telephone Email
Amber Ussatis Aberle, M.Ed.  Instructor  McFarland 126  701-845-7526  amber.r.aberle@vcsu.edu
Brenda Finger, DM  Associate Professor / Department of Business Chair  McFarland Hall 132  701-845-7513  brenda.finger@vcsu.edu
Brenda Tyre,   Assistant Professor  McFarland Hall 132  701-845-7515  brenda.tyre@vcsu.edu
Heidi H Larson,   Instructor  McFarland Hall 134  701-845-7517  heidi.h.larson@vcsu.edu
LaDonna Anderson, B.S.  Administrative Assistant  McFarland Hall 125  701-845-7521  ladonna.anderson@vcsu.edu
Long Man Ram Lau, M.S., M.A.  Assistant Professor  McFarland 139A  701-845-7524  ramlau@vcsu.edu
Morgan Keasler, M.S.  Assistant Professor of Business  McFarland 136  701-845-7518  morgan.keasler@vcsu.edu
Ralph Hooper, JD, CPA  Associate Professor  McFarland Hall 127  701-845-7520  ralph.hooper@vcsu.edu

Department of Computer Systems and Software Engineering

Faculty Name Title Office Location Telephone Email
Curtis Hill, Ph.D.  Professor  McFarland Room 138C  701-845-7103  curt.hill@vcsu.edu
Jamie Paurus, M.B.A., PHR  Instructor/Head Golf Coach  McFarland Hall 138F  701-845-7723  jamie.paurus@vcsu.edu
Jane Hammer, M.S.  Assistant Professor  McFarland Hall 138B  701-845-7127  jane.hammer@vcsu.edu
Susan Pfeifer, M.S., PMP  Associate Professor/Chair of Computer Systems and Software  McFarland Hall 138A  701-845-7719  susan.pfeifer@vcsu.edu