Faculty Name Title Office Location Telephone Email
Jenness, Jennifer ( M.A. , M.S.L.S. )  Associate Professor McFarland Hall 204D 701-845-7462 jennifer.jenness@vcsu.edu
Listopad, Steven  Assistant Professor and Director of Student Media 701-845-7315 steven.listopad@vcsu.edu
Russi, Jenni ( M.F.A. )  Associate Professor / Director of Theatre McFarland Hall 302 701-845-7319 jennilou.russi@vcsu.edu
Vanhorn, Shannon ( Ph.D. )  Director of Distance Learning & Faculty Development McFarland Hall 327G 701-845-7471 shannon.vanhorn@vcsu.edu
Walsh, Rob ( Ph.D. )  Assistant Professor McFarland Hall 204D 701-845-7443 rob.walsh@vcsu.edu
Wightman, Konnie ( M.L.S. )  Adjunct Instructor Allen Memorial Library 112 konnie.wightman@vcsu.edu
Ziniel, Jonna ( Ph.D )  Assistant Professor/Department of Communication Arts Chair McFarland Hall 204 701-845-7431 jonna.ziniel@vcsu.edu