Department of Communication Arts

Faculty Name Title Office Location Telephone Email
Jennifer Jenness, M.A. , M.S.L.S.  Associate Professor  McFarland Hall 204D  701-845-7462  jennifer.jenness@vcsu.edu
Jenni Russi, M.F.A.  Assistant Professor / Director of Theatre   McFarland Hall 302  701-845-7319  jennilou.russi@vcsu.edu
Jonna Ziniel, Ph.D  Assistant Professor  McFarland Hall 204  701-845-7431  jonna.ziniel@vcsu.edu
Konnie Wightman, M.L.S.  Adjunct Instructor  Allen Memorial Library 112    konnie.wightman@vcsu.edu
Phillip James Godel,         phillip.godel@vcsu.edu
Rob Walsh, M.A.  Instructor  McFarland Hall 204D  701-845-7443  rob.walsh@vcsu.edu

Department of Social Science

Faculty Name Title Office Location Telephone Email
Ann Kelly, B.S.  Administrative Assistant      ann.kelly@vcsu.edu
Anthony Dutton, Ph.D.  Assistant Professor  McFarland Hall 323A  701-845-7107  ad@vcsu.edu
Emily Fenster, Ph.D.  Assistant Professor  McFarland Hall 323C  701-845-7313  emily.fenster@vcsu.edu
Gordon Hoff, D.A.  Professor Emeritus/Adjunct  McFarland Hall 322C  701-845-7511  gordon.hoff@vcsu.edu
Karen Kringlie, J.D.  Adjunct Instructor    701-845-7318  karen.kringlie@vcsu.edu
Kathryn Woehl, Ph.D.  Assistant Professor  McFarland Hall 323B  701-845-7316  kathryn.woehl@vcsu.edu
Mary Simonson,   Adjunct Instructor      mary.simonson@vcsu.edu
Steven King, D.A.  Associate Professor  McFarland Hall 322D  701-845-7108  steven.king@vcsu.edu