Department of Art

Faculty Name Title Office Location Telephone Email
Alice Beauchman, B.S.  Administrative Assistant / Adjunct Instructor   Rhoades Science Center 203  701-845-7452  alice.beauchman@vcsu.edu
Armando Ramos, M.F.A.  Assistant Professor  McCarthy Hall 262  701-845-7563  armando.ramos@vcsu.edu
Karri Dieken,     McCarthy 359  701-845-7564  karri.dieken@vcsu.edu
Linda Whitney, M.F.A.  Professor  McCarthy Hall 355    linda.whitney@vcsu.edu

Department of Music

Faculty Name Title Office Location Telephone Email
Beth Gigante Klingenstein, Ph.D.  Professor/Chair Division of Fine Arts  Foss Hall 112    beth.klingenstein@vcsu.edu
Christopher P Norby,       701-845-7388  christopher.norby@vcsu.edu
Christopher Redfearn, D.A.  Assistant Professor/Chair of Department of Music  Foss Hall Room 116  701-845-7377  christopher.redfearn@vcsu.edu
Geraldine Ong, D.M.A.  Assistant Professor  Foss Hall 117A  701-845-7375  geraldine.ong@vcsu.edu
James Adams, D.A.  Assistant Professor  Foss Hall 103  701-845-7271  james.m.adams@vcsu.edu
Jessica Shuler,   Teaching Assistant   Off-Campus    jessica.a.shuler@vcsu.edu
Jon Rudolph, B.A.  Instructor  Foss Hall 208  701-845-7384  jon.rudolph@vcsu.edu
Margaret Hammerling, B.A.  Adjunct Instructor  Foss Hall Room 208  701-845-7385  margaret.hammerling@vcsu.edu
Nicholaus Meyers, D.M.A.  Assistant Professor of Music  Foss Hall Room 208  701-845-7374  nicholaus.meyers@vcsu.edu
Paula Larson, A.A.  Administrative Assistant  Foss Hall 113  701-845-7272  paula.larson@vcsu.edu
Robin Allebach, Certificate in Performance, M.M.  Instructor  Foss Hall 202  701-845-7262  robin.allebach@vcsu.edu
Sara Hagen, Ph.D.  Professor  Foss Hall Room 204    sara.hagen@vcsu.edu
Vincent Sidoti,   Adjunct Instructor  Off-Campus  701-845-7389  vincent.sidoti@vcsu.edu