Department of Health & Physical Education

Faculty Name Title Office Location Telephone Email
Amber Olson,   Administrative Assistant    701-845-7580  amber1.olson@vcsu.edu
Christine Mogensen, M.A.  Adjunct Instructor      christine.mogensen@vcsu.edu
Diane Burr, MS, ATC  Professor/Department Chair  Graichen Gymnasium 002  701-845-7242  diane.burr@vcsu.edu
Nicole Renee Hanson,   Payroll Specialist/Admin Asst  McFarland 211 / Graichen 020  701-845-7404  nicole.r.hanson@vcsu.edu
Rachelle Hunt, B.S./ATC/LAT  Athletic Trainer  Graichen Gymnasium 017  701-845-7260  rachelle.hunt@vcsu.edu
Sarah Milner, M.A., Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist   Assistant Professor  Graichen Gymnasium 004  701-845-7162  sarah.milner@vcsu.edu
Sharon McCarriar, Ed. D.    Graichen Gymnasium 002    sharon.mccarriar@vcsu.edu

Department of Mathematics

Faculty Name Title Office Location Telephone Email
Curtis Hill, Ph.D.  Professor  McFarland Room 138C  701-845-7103  curt.hill@vcsu.edu
Jamie Wirth, Ph.D.  Assistant Professor Math  Rhoades Science Center 104D  701-845-7734  jamie.wirth@vcsu.edu
Preston Bush, Ph. D.  Associate Professor/Department Chair  Rhoades Science Center 104F  701-845-7151  preston.bush@vcsu.edu
Takayuki Yamauchi, Ph.D.  Assistant Professor  Rhoades Science Center 104C  701-845-7725  takayuki.yamauchi@vcsu.edu

Department of Science

Faculty Name Title Office Location Telephone Email
Andre Delorme, Ph.D.  Professor / Dir. of Prairie Waters Education/Research Center  Rhoades Science Center 203D  701-845-7573  andre.delorme@vcsu.edu
Betty Tykwinski, BSN  Clinical Instructor, Dakota Nurse Program  Mercy Hospital  701-845-7681  betty.j.tykwinski@vcsu.edu
Bob Anderson, Ph.D.  Associate Professor of Science  Rhoades Science Center 203A  701-845-7338  bob.anderson@vcsu.edu
Casey Williams, Ph.D.  Assistant Professor  Rhoades Science Center 203E  701-845-7457  casey.williams@vcsu.edu
Donald Hoff, M.S.  Professor  Rhoades Science Center 203G    donald.hoff@vcsu.edu
Gilbert Kuipers, Ph.D.  Associate Professor  Rhoades Science Center 330  701-845-7324  gilbert.kuipers@vcsu.edu
Hilde van Gijssel, Ph.D.  Associate Professor  Rhoades Science Center 203B  701-845-7337  hilde.vangijssel@vcsu.edu
Jerzy Bilski, Ph.D.  Assistant Professor  Rhoades Science Center 203F  701-845-7453  jerzy.bilski@vcsu.edu
Joe Stickler, Ph. D.  Professor / Division Chair  Rhoades Science Center 302    joe.stickler@vcsu.edu
Louis Matthew Wieland, B.A.  Lab Manager / Prairie Waters Education & Research Center    701-845-7575  louis.wieland@vcsu.edu
Paula Fogarty, RN, MSN  Instructor for Minot State University-Bottineau Nursing  Mercy Hospital  701-845-7680  paula.fogarty@vcsu.edu
Samuel Keasler, Ph.D.  Assistant Professor  Rhoades Science Center 334  701-845-7456  samuel.keasler@vcsu.edu
Teather J Sundstrom, Ph.D.  Assistant Professor  Rhoades Science Center 332  701-845-7458  teather.sundstrom@vcsu.edu
Wesley Anderson, B.A.  Adjunct Instructor / Planetarium Director  Rhoades 309/Barnes County Museum    wes.anderson@vcsu.edu