Skip to main content
Vice President for Business Affairs
Wesley Wintch
Email: wesley.wintch@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 845-7234
Accounts Payable/Receipting Specialist
Nichole Brockopp
Email: nichole.brockopp@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 845-7237
Controller
Erica Bunn
Email: erica.bunn@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 845-7235 
Accounting Assistant
Derek Burchill
Email: derek.j.burchill@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 845-7236
Accounts Receivable Specialist
Rebecca Sundstrom
Email: rebecca.sundstrom@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 845-7246
HR Director
Jennifer Larson
Email: jennifer.larson@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 845-7401
Payroll & Grants Manager
Lacey Undem
Email: lacey.undem@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 845-7252
Payroll Specialist/Administrative Assistant
Nikki Hanson
Email: nicole.r.hanson@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 845-7404