Business Affairs Information & Staff

Vice President for Business Affairs
Doug Dawes
Email: doug.dawes@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 845-7234

Controller
Erica Bunn
Email: erica.bunn@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 845-7235

Accounts Receivable Specialist
Katie Sather
Email: katie.sather@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 845-7246

Payroll Accountant/Grants Manager
Lacey Undem
Email: lacey.undem@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 845-7252

Accounts Payable/Receipting Specialist
Derek Burchill
Email: derek.j.burchill@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 845-7236

Accounting Assistant
Rick Gruman
Email: richard.gruman@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 845-7237

HR Director
Jennifer Larson
Email: jennifer.larson@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 845-7401

Payroll Technician/Administrative Assistant
Nikki Hanson
Email: nicole.r.hanson@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 845-7404