Skip to main content
Vice President for Business Affairs
Wesley Wintch
Email: wesley.wintch@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 701-845-7234
Accounts Payable/Receipting Specialist
Nichole Brockopp
Email: nichole.brockopp@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 701-845-7237
Controller
Erica Buchholz
Email: erica.buchholz@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 701-845-7235 
Accounting Assistant
Becky Sundstrom
Email: rebecca.sundstrom@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 701-845-7246
Accounts Receivable Specialist
Janet Gierke
Email: janet.gierke@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 701-845-7236
HR Director
Jennifer Larson
Email: jennifer.larson@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 701-845-7401
Payroll & Grants Manager
Lacey Undem
Email: lacey.undem@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 701-845-7252