Skip to main content
Name of Ally Position on Campus Office Contact Information
LaDonna Anderson Administrative Assistant McFarland 125 Ladonna.anderson@vcsu.edu
Bridget Blunck Enrollment Services Office Manager/Transfer Specialist McFarland 218 bridget.blunck@vcsu.edu
Kari Bodine Administrative Assistant Student Affairs/Career Services McFarland 209 kari.bodine@vcsu.edu
J. Gregory Brister Assistant Professor of English McFarland 316 greg.brister@vcsu.edu
Gregory Carlson, PhD Director of Institutional Research and Assessment McFarland 428 Gregory.carlson@vcsu.edu
David DeMuth, PhD Director of Undergraduate Research, Professor Rhoades Science 104D david.demuth@vcsu.edu
Jill Devries Asst AD/Head WBB Coach Osmon Fieldhouse 115B jill.devries@vcsu.edu
Anthony Dutton, PhD Assistant Professor of Social Science McFarland 323A 701-845-7107
Pat Egeberg, RN, BSN Director of Health Services Mythaler Hall, First Floor patricia.egeberg@vcsu.edu
Tori Enstad Student tori.l.enstad@vcsu.edu
Kayla Evenson Housing Assistant/Head Resident Student Center Info Desk kayla.r.evenson@vcsu.edu
Emily Fenster Assistant Professor of Sociology McFarland 323C emily.fenster@vcsu.edu
Lana Fornes Instructor, Department of Technology McCarthy 156C lana.fornes@vcsu.edu
Marcia Foss Director, Career Services & Internships McFarland 209 marcia.foss@vcsu.edu
JoLynn Gregoryk Student jolynn.c.gregory@vcsu.edu
Irene Groth Admin Assistant/Certification Officer McFarland 326 irene.groth@vcsu.edu
Victoria Hammel      Foss Hall 220 Victoria.hammel@vcsu.edu
Kim Hesch Assistant Director for Advancement & Alumni Relations McFarland 212 kim.hesch@vcsu.edu
Rachelle Hunt, M.Ed, ATC, LAT Assistant Professor/Athletic Training Program Director       Graichen 017 rachelle.hunt@vcsu.edu
Nadja Johnson, PhD Director of Diversity & Student Success McFarland 208A nadja.johnson@vcsu.edu
Morgan Keasler Assistant Professor McFarland 136 morgan.keasler@vcsu.edu
Jody Klier Registrar McFarland 219 jody.klier@vcsu.edu
Erin Klingenberg, PhD, LPCC, NCC    Director of Counseling Service/Psychology Professor McFarland 424 erin.klingenberg@vcsu.edu
Heather Kvilvang, PhD Assistant Professor McFarland 327 heather.kvilvang@vcsu.edu
Jackie Owen Instructor McFarland 427B jacqueline.owen@vcsu.edu
Marcia Pritchert Assistant Director of Financial Aid McFarland 219 marcia.pritchert@vcsu.edu
Kaleen Peterson Admission Counselor
Harmony Richman DCB Math Faculty Rhoades Science Center 104E harmony.richman@vcsu.edu
Stephanie Roelfsema Director of Housing Student Center stephanie.roelfsema@vcsu.edu
Patti Rickford Administrative Assistant Financial Aid  McFarland 219 patti.rickford@vcsu.edu
Emma Tufte Administrative & Assessment Assistant McFarland 326 emma.tufte@vcsu.edu
Amber R. Ussatis Aberle Business Education Coordinator McFarland 126 amber.r.aberle@vcsu.edu
Hilde van Gijssel (Dr. Hilde) Professor of Science Rhoades Science Center 203B hilde.vangijssel@vcsu.edu
Shannon VanHorn Director of Distance Learning & Faculty Development McFarland 327F shannon.vanhorn@vcsu.edu
Greg Vanney Director of Marketing & Communications McFarland 210 greg.vanney@vcsu.edu
Katie Woehl, PhD Assistant Professor McFarland 323B kathryn.woehl@vcsu.edu
Jonna Ziniel, PhD Department Chair, Assistant Professor McFarland 204 jonna.ziniel@vcsu.edu