Check out VCSU at a college fair near you!

2018-Header_Difference-Makers

Attend a college fair in your area to visit with a representative and get the most up-to-date information on VCSU!

North Dakota


City
Location
Dates & Times
Bismarck
Bismarck Century High School
Monday, Sept. 10, 2018 (9-11 AM)
Bismarck
Bismarck Legacy High School
Monday, Sept. 10, 2018 (1-3 PM)
Bismarck
Bismarck State College
Monday, Sept. 10, 2018 (6-7:30 PM)
Beulah
Beulah High School
Tues, Sept. 11, 2018 (9:30-11 AM CST)
Dickinson
Dickinson State University
Tuesday, Sept. 11, 2018 (1-2:30 PM MT)
Williston
Williston State University
Wed, Sept. 12, 2018 (9-10 AM CST)
Minot
Minot High - Magic City Campus
Wed, Sept. 12, 2018 (1-2:30 PM)
Minot
Minot State University Dome
Thursday, Sept. 13, 2018 (10AM-12PM)





Fargo


Scheel's Arena


Monday, Sept. 17, 2018 (9-11 AM)
Wahpeton
NDSCS
Monday, Sept. 17, 2018 (1-2 PM)
Oakes
Oakes High School
Tuesday, Sept. 18, 2018 (9-10 AM)
Valley City
Hi-Liner Activity Center
Tuesday, Sept. 18, 2018 (1-2 PM)
Jamestown
Jamestown High School
Wed, Sept. 19, 2018 (9-10 AM)
Devils Lake
Lake Region State College
Wed, Sept. 19, 2018 (1-2:30 PM)
Grafton
Grafton High School
Thursday, Sept. 20, 2018 (9-10 AM)
Mayville
Mayville State University
Thursday, Sept. 20, 2018 (1-2 PM)
Grand Forks
Grand Forks Central High School
Thursday, Sept. 20, 2018 (7:00-8:00 PM)
Grand Forks
Grand Forks Red River High School
Friday, Sept. 21, 2018 (8:15-10:15 AM)



Minnesota
City
Location
Dates & Times
Crookston, MN
University of MN Crookston
Tuesday, Sept. 18, 2018 (9 a.m.)
Bemidji, MN
Bemidji State University
Wed, Sept. 19, 2018 (9 a.m.)
Wadena, MN
Wadena High School
Wed, Sept. 19, 2018 (1 p.m.)
Brainerd, MN
Central Lakes Comm. College
Thursday, Sept. 20, 2018 (9 p.m.)
Alexandria, MN
Alexandria Area High School
Thursday, Sept. 20, 2018 (1:30 p.m.)






Morris, MN
University of MN Morris
Monday, Sept. 24, 2018 (9 a.m.)
Willmar, MN
Ridgewater College
Monday, Sept. 24, 2018 (1 p.m.)
St. Joseph, MN
College of St. Bens/St. Johns
Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2018 (9 a.m.)
Monticello, MN
Monticello High School
Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2018 (5 p.m.)
Cokato, MN
Dassel Cokato High School
Wed, Sept. 26, 2018 (9 a.m.)
Elk River, MN
Elk River High School
Wed, Sept. 26, 2018 (1 p.m.)






Marshall, MN
Southwest Minnesota State
Monday, Oct. 1, 2018 (9 a.m.)
Pipestone, MN
Pipestone Area High School
Monday, Oct. 1, 2018 (1 p.m.)
Fairmont, MN
Fairmont High School
Tuesday, Oct. 2, 2018 (9 a.m.)
Mankato, MN
MN State University Mankato
Tuesday, Oct. 2, 2018 (1 p.m.)
Austin, MN
Riverland Community College
Wed, Oct. 3, 2018 (12:30 p.m.)
Hastings, MN
Hastings High School
Wed, Oct. 3, 2018 (6 p.m.)
Rochester, MN
Rochester Comm & Tech
Thursday, Oct. 4, 2018 (9 a.m.)