Top Nav Leftcrn
Top Nav Rightcrn
vcsu
vcsu

Credit By Exam at VCSU

We offer numerous opportunities to obtain college credit through examinations. Students may earn course credits through Advanced Placement (AP), College Level Examination Program (CLEP), Defense Activity for Non-Traditional Education Support (DANTES), and International Baccalaureate (IB). For many students, this saves time and money, helping them reach their goals faster!

For a detailed listing of the courses you can earn through examination, click the pdf link below.
 
 
Why VCSU Video Why VCSU Video
Office Information
Director
Charlene Stenson
c.stenson@vcsu.edu
701-845-7105

Admission Counselors
Kaleen Peterson
kaleen.peterson@vcsu.edu
701-845-7115

Jessica Trautman
jessica.trautman@vcsu.edu
701-845-7112

Jeremy Wiebe
jeremy.wiebe@vcsu.edu
701-845-7113

Office Manager/Transfer Specialist
Bridget Blunck
bridget.blunck@vcsu.edu
701-845-7101

Office Location
McFarland 218

Office Hours
Academic Year
7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Monday-Friday
Summer
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., Monday-Friday

Email
enrollment.services@vcsu.edu

Phone
800-532-8641, ext. 7101
701-845-7101

Mailing Address
Enrollment Services
Valley City State University
101 College Street SW
Valley City, ND 58072



Campus Connection
CampusConnection Help
Feedback