Skip to main content

Visit with a VCSU representative at a college fair near you!

VCSU
Valley City State University will be in attendance at the area college fairs listed below.
Attend a fair in your area to visit with a representative and get the most up-to-date information on VCSU!
Date
City
Location
Time








Monday, September 14
Williston, ND
Williston State College
1:00-2:30pm
Tuesday, September 15
Minot, ND
Minot State University
9:30am-12:00pm


Minot, ND
Minot High School
1:00-3:00pm
Wednesday, September 16
Bottineau, ND
Dakota College at Bottineau
9:00-10:00am


Devils Lake, ND
Lake Region State College
1:00-2:30pm
Thursday, September 17
Grafton, ND
Grafton High School
9:00-10:30am








Monday, September 21
Bismarck, ND
Bismarck State College
9:00-11:00am


Dickinson, ND
Dickinson State University
12:30-2:00pm MST


Bismarck, ND
Bismarck State College
6:00-7:30pm
Tuesday, September 22
Beulah, ND
Beulah High School
9:30-10:30am


Linton, ND
Linton High School
1:30-2:30pm
Wednesday, September 23
Oakes, ND
Oakes High School
9:00-10:00am


Wahpeton, ND
NDSCS Blikre Center
1:00-2:30pm








Monday, September 28
Fargo, ND
Scheels Arena
9:00-11;00am


Brookings, SD
SDSU Volstoff Ballroom
1:00-3:00pm


Fargo, ND
Scheels Arena
6:00-7:30pm
Tuesday, September 29
Mitchell, SD
DWU Wellness Center
9:00-11:00am


Thief River Falls, MN
Northland Community & Technical College
9:00am


Jamestown, ND
Jamestown High School
9:15-10:30am


Valley City, ND
W.E. Osmon Fieldhouse
1:00-2:30pm


Huron, SD
Civic Area
1:00-3:00pm
Wednesday, September 30  
Sioux Falls, SD
Augustana Elmen Center
8:00-11:00am


Bemidji, MN
Bemidji State University
9:00am


Mayville, ND
Mayville State University
9:30-11:30am
Thursday, October 1
Wadena, MN
M State
9:00am
Friday, October 2
Brainerd, MN
Central Lakes College
9:00am








Monday, October 5
St. Cloud, MN
St. Cloud State University
9:00am


Alexandria, MN
Alexandria Area High School
1:00pm
Tuesday, October 6
Morris, MN
University of Minnesota-Morris
9:00am


Watertown, SD
Lake Area Technical College
12:00-2:55pm


Willmar, MN
Ridgewater College
1:00pm
Wednesday, October 7
Cokato, MN
Dassel-Cokato High School
9:00am


Monticello, MN
Monticello High School
5:00pm
Thursday, October 8
Aberdeen, SD
NSU Barnett Center
8:10-11:30am








Wednesday, October 21
Minneapolis, MN
National Fair – Minneapolis Convention Center
9:00am-12:00pm
4:30-8:00pm
Thursday, October 22
Minneapolis, MN
National Fair – Minneapolis Convention Center
9:00am-12:00pm








Monday, October 26
Marshall, MN
Southwest Minnesota State
9:00am


Luverne, MN
Luverne High School
1:00pm
Tuesday, October 27
Fairmont, MN
Fairmont High School
9:00am


St. Peter, MN
Gustavus Adolphus College
12:30pm
Wednesday, October 28
Austin, MN
Riverland Community College
12:30pm
Thursday, October 29
Rochester, MN
University Center
9:00am


Hastings, MN
Hastings High School
6:00pm