Prairie Waters Advisory Board Members

  • Dr. Andre DeLorme, Professor / Director of Prairie Waters Education and Research Center
  • Bonita Roswick, Education Specialist, Prairie Waters Education and Research Center
  • Mary Lee Nielson, City Commissioner, Valley City, ND
  • Joelle Hanson-Manlove, Science Teacher at Valley City Jr. High, Valley City, ND
  • Jim Collins, North Dakota Department of Health
  • Marty Egeland, North Dakota Game and Fish.
  • Tyler Modlin, Park Manager, Fort Ransom State Park, Fort Ransom, ND
  • Julianne Racine, NDSU Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources, LaMoure County, ND
  • Wesley Wintch, Vice President for Business Affairs, Valley City State University, Valley City, ND
  • Paul Fischer, Former Mayor of Kathryn, ND
  • Dean Strand, High School Science Teacher and River Watch participant; Mayville-Portland-Clifford-Galesburg School
  • Linda Christensen, 4th grade teacher, Litchville-Marion School

Contact Information

Education Specialist
Bonita Roswick

Phone: 701-845-7570

11810 51st Street SE
Kathryn, North Dakota 58049

or (mailing address):

101 College St. SW
Valley City, ND 58072

Andre DeLorme
Phone: 701-845-7573