Skip to main content
PDF Reader Required

Prairie Waters Advisory Board Members

  • Dr. Andre DeLorme, Professor / Director of Prairie Waters Education and Research Center
  • Bonita Roswick, Education Specialist, Prairie Waters Education and Research Center
  • Mary Lee Nielson, City Commissioner, Valley City, ND
  • Joelle Hanson-Manlove, Science Teacher at Valley City Jr. High, Valley City, ND
  • Lori Frank, Watershed Coordinator, Barnes County Soil Conservation District
  • Jim Collins, North Dakota Department of Health
  • Karen Kreil, North Dakota Natural Resource Trust
  • Marty Egeland, North Dakota Game and Fish
  • Natalie Boe, 4th Grade Teacher at Washington Elementary School, Valley City, N.D.
  • Tyler Modlin, Park Manager, Fort Ransom State Park, Fort Ransom, ND
  • Julianne Racine, Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources, LaMoure County, ND
  • Wesley Wintch, Vice President for Business Affairs, Valley City State University, Valley City, ND