Skip to main content
Faculty Name Title Office Location Telephone Email
Anderson, Heather ( M.Ed. )  Instructor McFarland Hall 427A 701-845-7188 heather.anderson2@vcsu.edu
Aus, Joan ( Ed.D. )  Assistant Professor/Director of ELL for the Graduate Program McFarland 327F 701-845-7187 joan.aus@vcsu.edu
Bass, David ( M.Ed. )  Assistant Professor McFarland Hall 326C 701-845-7194 dave.bass@vcsu.edu
Bennett Zaun, Kathleen ( M.A. )  Instructor McFarland Hall 427E 701-845-7185 kathleen.bennettzaun@vcsu.edu
Boutiette, Vickie ( M.S. )  Adjunct Instructor vickie.boutiette@vcsu.edu
Corwin, Terry ( Ph. D. )  Adjunct /Professor Emeritus McFarland Hall 3rd floor terry.corwin@vcsu.edu
Cummings, Gayle ( M.A. )  Adjunct Instructor gayle.cummings@vcsu.edu
Deyle, Alvina ( M.A. )  Adjunct Instructor alvina.g.deyle@vcsu.edu
Figueroa, Daisy ( M.Ed. )  Undergraduate Director of ELL / Assistant Professor McFarland Hall 327A 701-845-7630 daisy.figueroa@vcsu.edu
Gegelman, Patricia ( Ed.D. )  Associate Professor McFarland Hall 327C 701-845-7195 patricia.gegelman@vcsu.edu
Killebrew, Princess  Adjunct Instructor Off-Campus: Wyoming 701-845-7617 princess.killebrew@vcsu.edu
Klein, Joan  McFarland Hall 427D 701-845-7193 j.m.klein@vcsu.edu
Knodle, Kim ( M. Ed. )  Director of Field Experience McFarland Hall 326C 701-845-7186 kim.b.knodle@vcsu.edu
Kocka, Vanessa ( M.Ed. )  Adjunct Instructor Off-Campus 701-845-7609 vanessa.a.kocka@vcsu.edu
Kvilvang, Heather ( Ph.D. )  Assistant Professor McFarland Hall 327D 701-845-7199 heather.kvilvang@vcsu.edu
Maher, Elizabeth ( M.Ed. )  Instructor McFarland Hall 427C / NDSU FLC 207 701-845-7183 elizabeth.maher@vcsu.edu
Okland, Sheri ( Ph.D. )  Associate Professor/ Elementary Education Chair McFarland Hall 327G 701-845-7184 sheri.l.okland@vcsu.edu
Olson, Alan ( Ph.D. )  Associate Professor McFarland Hall 326B 701-845-7169 al.olson@vcsu.edu
Owen, Jacqueline ( M.Ed. )  Assistant Professor McFarland Hall 427B 701-845-7181 jacqueline.owen@vcsu.edu
Rohla, Robert ( M.S. )  Instructor NDSU FLC 207 701-845-7610 robert.rohla@vcsu.edu
Thompson, Gary ( Ed.D. )  Professor/Dean McFarland Hall 326A 701-845-7197 gary.thompson@vcsu.edu
Westby, Laurel ( M.Ed.  )  Instructor McCarthy 262 701-845-7603 laurel.a.westby@vcsu.edu
Wurzel, Mary ( M.A. )  mary.wurzel@vcsu.edu
Zahn, Cindy ( Ph.D. )  Assistant Professor McFarland Hall 429 701-845-7191 cindy.zahn@vcsu.edu