Top Nav Leftcrn
Top Nav Rightcrn
vcsu
vcsu

Faculty

 

Department of Education and Graduate Studies

Faculty Name Title Office Location Telephone Email
Alan Olson, Ph.D.  Associate Professor  McFarland Hall 326B  701-845-7169  al.olson@vcsu.edu
Allen Burgad,   Adjunct Instructor  McFarland Hall 326    allen.a.burgad@vcsu.edu
Babette Cuadrado, Ed.D.  Adjunct Instructor  McFarland Hall 326  701-845-7608  babette.cuadrado@vcsu.edu
Cindy Zahn, Ph.D.  Assistant Professor  McFarland Hall 429  701-845-7191  cindy.zahn@vcsu.edu
Dale Hoskisson, Ed.D.  Associate Professor  McFarland Hall 427A  701-845-7129  dale.hoskisson@vcsu.edu
David Bass, M.Ed.  Assistant Professor  McFarland Hall 326D  701-845-7194  dave.bass@vcsu.edu
Donna Mathern, M.A.  Lecturer  McFarland 326  701-845-7622  donna.mathern@vcsu.edu
Elizabeth Maher, M.Ed.  Instructor  McFarland Hall 425 / NDSU FLC 207  701-845-7183  elizabeth.maher@vcsu.edu
Emma Tufte, B.A.  Administrative Assistant  McFarland Hall 326  701-845-7189  emma.tufte@vcsu.edu
Gary Thompson, Ed.D.  Professor/Dean  McFarland Hall 326A  701-845-7197  gary.thompson@vcsu.edu
Heather Kvilvang, Ph.D.  Assistant Professor  McFarland Hall 327D  701-845-7199  heather.kvilvang@vcsu.edu
Irene Groth, Bus.Cert.  Education Psychology Assistant  McFarland Hall 326  701-845-7196  irene.groth@vcsu.edu
Jacqueline Owen, M.Ed.  Instructor  McFarland Hall 427B  701-845-7181  jacqueline.owen@vcsu.edu
Joan Aus, Ed.D.  ELL Director/Assistant Professor  Off Campus    joan.aus@vcsu.edu
Kathleen Bennett Zaun, M.A.  Lecturer   McFarland Hall 427E  701-845-7185  kathleen.bennettzaun@vcsu.edu
Kathryn Holleque, Ed.D.  Professor  McFarland Hall 327B  701-845-7193  kathryn.holleque@vcsu.edu
Kim Knodle, M. Ed.  Director of Field Experience  McFarland Hall 326C  701-845-7186  kim.b.knodle@vcsu.edu
Mari Rasmussen, Ph.D.  Adjunct Instructor  McFarland 326  701-845-7187  mari.rasmussen@vcsu.edu
Pat Oberlander, M.Ed.  Adjunct Instructor  McFarland Hall 326    pat.oberlander@vcsu.edu
Patricia Gegelman, Ed.D.  Associate Professor  McFarland Hall 327C  701-845-7195  patricia.gegelman@vcsu.edu
Robert Rohla, M.Ed.  Adjunct Lecturer  NDSU FLC 207  701-845-7610  robert.rohla@vcsu.edu
Tracey Zaun, M.S.  Adjunct Instructor  McFarland 326  701-845-7621  tracey.c.zaun@vcsu.edu

Department of Teacher Education

Faculty Name Title Office Location Telephone Email
Amy Anderson, M.S.  Instructor  McFarland Hall 427D  701-845-7198  amy.anderson@vcsu.edu
Cammy Rowley,   Adjunct Instructor - Wyoming  Off-Campus Wyoming  701-845-7613  cammy.rowley@vcsu.edu
Daisy Figueroa, M.Ed.  Undergraduate Director of ELL / Instructor  McFarland Hall 327A   701-845-7630  daisy.figueroa@vcsu.edu
Princess Killebrew,   Adjunct Instructor  Off-Campus: Wyoming   701-845-7617  princess.killebrew@vcsu.edu
Sheri Okland, Ph.D.  Assistant Professor  McFarland Hall 427C  701-845-7184  sheri.l.okland@vcsu.edu
Vanessa Ann Marie Kocka,     Off-Campus  701-845-7609  vanessa.a.kocka@vcsu.edu

Department of Technology Education

Faculty Name Title Office Location Telephone Email
Annette Beattie, M. Ed.  Adjunct Instructor  Off Campus    annette.beattie@vcsu.edu
Blaire Booth, M.Ed.  Adjunct Instructor  Off Campus    blaire.booth@vcsu.edu
Cory Booth, M.Ed.  Adjunct Instructor  Off Campus     cory.booth@vcsu.edu
James Boe, Ph.D.  InterIm Director of Graduate Studies / Assistant Professor  McFarland 327 G  701-845-7304  jim.boe@vcsu.edu
Karen Ostgarden, B.A.  Administrative Assistant  McCarthy 156  701-845-7444  karen.ostgarden@vcsu.edu
Lana Fornes, M.Ed.  Adjunct Instructor    701-845-7447  lana.fornes@vcsu.edu
Peder Gjovik, Ph.D.  Assistant Professor  McCarthy Hall 156  701-845-7448  peder.gjovik@vcsu.edu
Roger Skophammer, Ph.D.  Adjunct Instructor  Off Campus  701-845-7449  roger.skophammer@vcsu.edu
Feedback