Faculty Name Title Office Location Telephone Email
Anderson, Amy ( M.S. )  Instructor McFarland Hall 427D 701-845-7198 amy.anderson@vcsu.edu
Aus, Joan ( Ed.D. )  ELL Director/Assistant Professor Off Campus joan.aus@vcsu.edu
Bass, David ( M.Ed. )  Assistant Professor McFarland Hall 326C 701-845-7194 dave.bass@vcsu.edu
Bennett Zaun, Kathleen ( M.A. )  Instructor McFarland Hall 427E 701-845-7185 kathleen.bennettzaun@vcsu.edu
Burgad, Allen  Adjunct Instructor McFarland Hall 326 allen.a.burgad@vcsu.edu
Cuadrado, Babette ( Ed.D. )  Adjunct Instructor McFarland Hall 326 701-845-7608 babette.cuadrado@vcsu.edu
Figueroa, Daisy ( M.Ed. )  Undergraduate Director of ELL / Instructor McFarland Hall 327A 701-845-7630 daisy.figueroa@vcsu.edu
Gegelman, Patricia ( Ed.D. )  Associate Professor McFarland Hall 327C 701-845-7195 patricia.gegelman@vcsu.edu
Hoskisson, Dale ( Ed.D. )  Associate Professor McFarland Hall 427A 701-845-7129 dale.hoskisson@vcsu.edu
Jabs, Carol  Adjunct Instructor carol.a.jabs@vcsu.edu
Ketterling, Gary ( Ph.D. )  Assistant Professor / Coor. of Great Plains STEM Center Rhoades Science Center 132C 701-845-7446 gary.ketterling@vcsu.edu
Knodle, Kim ( M. Ed. )  Director of Field Experience McFarland Hall 326C 701-845-7186 kim.b.knodle@vcsu.edu
Kocka, Vanessa ( M.Ed. )  Adjunct Instructor Off-Campus 701-845-7609 vanessa.a.kocka@vcsu.edu
Kvilvang, Heather ( Ph.D. )  Assistant Professor McFarland Hall 327D 701-845-7199 heather.kvilvang@vcsu.edu
Maher, Elizabeth ( M.Ed. )  Instructor McFarland Hall 425 / NDSU FLC 207 701-845-7183 elizabeth.maher@vcsu.edu
Mahlum, Kerri  Adjunct Instructor Off-Campus 701-845-7612 kerri.mahlum@vcsu.edu
Mathern, Donna ( M.A. )  Lecturer McFarland 326 701-845-7622 donna.mathern@vcsu.edu
Mitzel, Margaret  Adjunct Instructor Off-Campus 701-845-7606 margaret.mitzel@vcsu.edu
Oberlander, Pat ( M.Ed. )  Adjunct Instructor McFarland Hall 326 pat.oberlander@vcsu.edu
Okland, Sheri ( Ph.D. )  Assistant Professor McFarland Hall 427C 701-845-7184 sheri.l.okland@vcsu.edu
Olson, Alan ( Ph.D. )  Associate Professor McFarland Hall 326B 701-845-7169 al.olson@vcsu.edu
Owen, Jacqueline ( M.Ed. )  Instructor McFarland Hall 427B 701-845-7181 jacqueline.owen@vcsu.edu
Rhoades Ewing, Lara  Adjunct Instructor 701-845-7607 lara.rhoadesewing@vcsu.edu
Rohla, Robert ( M.S. )  Adjunct Lecturer NDSU FLC 207 701-845-7610 robert.rohla@vcsu.edu
Rowley, Cammy  Adjunct Instructor - Wyoming Off-Campus Wyoming 701-845-7613 cammy.rowley@vcsu.edu
Springer, Rachelle  Adjunct Instructor 701-845-7619 rachelle.a.springer@vcsu.edu
Stormoe, Vicky  Adjunct Instructor Off-Campus 701-845-7614 v.stormoe@vcsu.edu
Thompson, Gary ( Ed.D. )  Professor/Dean McFarland Hall 326A 701-845-7197 gary.thompson@vcsu.edu
Aberle, Amber ( M.Ed. )  Instructor McFarland 126 701-845-7526 amber.r.aberle@vcsu.edu
Vanasse, Michele  Adjunct Instructor Off-Campus 701-845-7605 michele.vanasse@vcsu.edu
Welk, Janet  Adjunct Instructor McFarland Hall 326 janet.l.welk@vcsu.edu
Westby, Laurel ( M.Ed.  )  Instructor McFarland 425 701-845-7603 laurel.a.westby@vcsu.edu
Zahn, Cindy ( Ph.D. )  Assistant Professor McFarland Hall 429 701-845-7191 cindy.zahn@vcsu.edu
Zaun, Tracey ( M.S. )  Adjunct Instructor McFarland 326 701-845-7621 tracey.c.zaun@vcsu.edu