Top Nav Leftcrn
Top Nav Rightcrn
vcsu
vcsu

Student Center Staff

 
Director of Student Center/Student Activities
Kari Stricklin
Email: kari.stricklin@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 845-7120

Bookstore Manager
Todd Rogelstad
Email: todd.rogelstad@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 845-7209

Director of Housing
Steph Roelfsema
Email: stephanie.roelfsema@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 845-7728

Student Center Assistant
Brooke Yanish
Email: brooke.yanish@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 845-7122

Housing/Student Center Assistant
Kayla Evenson
Email: kayla.r.evenson@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 845-7124

Assistant Bookstore Manager
Jenni Richman
Email: jennifer.richman@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 845-7141

Certified Pool Operator/Maintenance
Doug Hamilton
Email: doug.hamilton@vcsu.edu
Phone Number 845-7432

Custodian
Randy Jess
Email: randy.jess@vcsu.edu
Voicemail 845-7714

Custodian
KO Bolstad
Email: ko.bolstad@vcsu.edu
Voicemail 845-7716
 
Apply Now Schedule Campus Visit
Student Center Information
BUILDING HOURS
Academic Year
Monday through Thursday - 7:00am to 11:00pm
Friday - 7:00am to 7:30pm
Saturday - 11:15am to 7:00pm
Sunday - 11:15am to 11:00pm

Summer
Monday - 7:00am to 7:30pm
Tuesday through Friday - 7:00am to 4:00pm

INFORMATION DESK HOURS
Academic Year
Monday through Thursday - 7:45am to 11:00pm
Friday - 7:45am to 7:30pm
Saturday - 11:15am to 7:00pm
Sunday - 11:15am to 11:00pm

Summer
Monday - 7:00am to 7:30pm
Tuesday through Friday - 7:00am to 4:00pm

SWIMMING POOL HOURS
Academic Year
Lap Swim Monday through Friday - 12:00pm to 12:50pm; Tuesday and Thursday - 6:30pm to 7:30pm; Saturday and Sunday - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Open Swim Monday through Thursday - 7:30pm to 10:00pm; Saturday and Sunday - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Summer
Lap Swim Monday through Friday - 12:00pm to 12:50pm; Tuesday and Thursday - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Open Swim Tuesday and Thursday - 7:30pm to 9:00pm

For more information contact the Information Desk at 701-845-7990
Feedback