Student Affairs

Faculty Name Title Office Location Telephone Email
Bodine, Kari ( B.S. )  McFarland 209 701-845-7301 kari.bodine@vcsu.edu

Enrollment Services

Faculty Name Title Office Location Telephone Email
Blunck, Bridget ( B.S. )  Office Manager / Transfer Specialist McFarland Hall 218 701-845-7101 bridget.blunck@vcsu.edu
Larsen, Sarah  701-845-7113 s.rhyan@vcsu.edu
ODay, Jessica ( B.S. )  Admission Counselor McFarland Hall 218E 701-845-7112 jessica.oday@vcsu.edu
Peterson, Kaleen ( J.D. )  Admissions Counselor McFarland Hall 218C 701-845-7115 kaleen.peterson@vcsu.edu
Stenson, Charlene ( B.S. )  Director Enrollment Services McFarland 218 701-845-7105 c.stenson@vcsu.edu

Financial Aid

Faculty Name Title Office Location Telephone Email
Pritchert, Marcia ( B.S. )  Assistant Director of Financial Aid Financial Aid 701-845-7541 marcia.pritchert@vcsu.edu
Rickford, Patti  Administrative Assistant McFarland 219 701-845-7542 patti.rickford@vcsu.edu
Schumacher, Betty ( B.S. )  Director Student Financial Aid McFarland Hall 219 701-845-7412 betty.schumacher@vcsu.edu

Career Services

Faculty Name Title Office Location Telephone Email
Bodine, Kari ( B.S. )  McFarland 209 701-845-7301 kari.bodine@vcsu.edu
Foss, Marcia ( B.S. )  Director, Career Services/Internships/ PLA McFarland Hall 209B 701-845-7534 marcia.foss@vcsu.edu

Counseling

Faculty Name Title Office Location Telephone Email
Klingenberg, Erin ( Ph.D. )  Director of Counseling Services / Psychology Professor McFarland Hall 424 701-845-7424 erin.klingenberg@vcsu.edu

Student Center

Faculty Name Title Office Location Telephone Email
Richman, Jennifer ( Bus.Certificate )  Assistant Bookstore Manager Memorial Student Center 701-845-7141 jennifer.richman@vcsu.edu
Rogelstad, Todd ( B.S. )  Bookstore Manager VCSU Memorial Student Center 701-845-7209 todd.rogelstad@vcsu.edu
Stricklin, Kari ( B.S. )  Director of Student Center/Student Activities Student Center 701-845-7120 kari.stricklin@vcsu.edu
Yanish, Brooke ( B.S. )  Student Center Assistant Student Center Information Desk 701-845-7122 brooke.yanish@vcsu.edu

Housing

Faculty Name Title Office Location Telephone Email
Berger, Rosella  Building Services Kolstoe Residence Hall 701-845-7715 rosella.berger@vcsu.edu
Evenson, Kayla ( B.A. )  Housing Assistant 701-845-7124 kayla.r.evenson@vcsu.edu
ODay, John ( B.A. )  Assistant Football Coach W.E. Osmon Fieldhouse 116B 701-845-7175 john.oday@vcsu.edu
Roelfsema, Stephanie ( B.S. )  Director of Housing Memorial Student Center 701-845-7728 stephanie.roelfsema@vcsu.edu

Health Services

Faculty Name Title Office Location Telephone Email
Egeberg, Patricia ( B.S.N. )  Director of Health Services/Worksite Wellness Coordinator Mythaler 119 701-845-7212 patricia.egeberg@vcsu.edu

Diversity and Student Success

Faculty Name Title Office Location Telephone Email
Johnson, Nadja ( Ph.D. )  Director of Diversity & Student Success McFarland Hall 208A 701-845-7306 nadja.johnson@vcsu.edu