Skip to main content

Student Affairs

Faculty Name Title Office Location Telephone Email
Bodine, Kari ( B.S. ) Career Services Coordinator Vangstad 020 701-845-7534 kari.bodine@vcsu.edu

Enrollment Services

Faculty Name Title Office Location Telephone Email
Blunck, Bridget ( B.S. ) Office Manager / Transfer Specialist McFarland Hall 218 701-845-7112 bridget.blunck@vcsu.edu
Larsen, Sarah Admission Counselor McFarland Hall 218 701-845-7113 s.rhyan@vcsu.edu
Peterson, Kasaundra 701-845-7101 kasaundra.d.peterson@vcsu.edu
Peterson, Kaleen ( J.D. ) Assistant Director of Enrollment Services McFarland Hall 218C 701-845-7115 kaleen.peterson@vcsu.edu
Stenson, Charlene ( B.S. ) Director Enrollment Services McFarland 218D 701-845-7105 c.stenson@vcsu.edu

Financial Aid

Faculty Name Title Office Location Telephone Email
Pritchert, Marcia ( MBA , B.S. ) Assistant Director of Financial Aid McFarland Hall 219E 701-845-7541 marcia.pritchert@vcsu.edu
Rickford, Patti Administrative Assistant McFarland 219 701-845-7542 patti.rickford@vcsu.edu
Schumacher, Betty ( B.S. ) Director Student Financial Aid McFarland Hall 219D 701-845-7412 betty.schumacher@vcsu.edu

Career Services

Faculty Name Title Office Location Telephone Email
Bodine, Kari ( B.S. ) Career Services Coordinator Vangstad 020 701-845-7534 kari.bodine@vcsu.edu
Schnaidt, Jody McFarland 315 701-845-7301 jody.l.schnaidt@vcsu.edu

Counseling

Faculty Name Title Office Location Telephone Email
Klingenberg, Erin ( Ph.D. ) Director Counseling Services / Assistant Professor McFarland Hall 424 701-845-7424 erin.klingenberg@vcsu.edu
Olson, Amber Administrative Assistant Wellness Center 149, McFarland 213 amber1.olson@vcsu.edu

Student Center

Faculty Name Title Office Location Telephone Email
Hanson, Nicole Payroll Specialist/Administrative Assistant 701-845-7130 nicole.r.hanson@vcsu.edu
Peterson, Tammy 701-845-7131 tammy.peterson@vcsu.edu
Richman, Jennifer ( Bus.Certificate ) Assistant Bookstore Manager Memorial Student Center 146 701-845-7141 jennifer.richman@vcsu.edu
Rogelstad, Todd ( B.S. ) Bookstore Manager VCSU Memorial Student Center 146 701-845-7209 todd.rogelstad@vcsu.edu
Stricklin, Kari ( B.S. ) Director of Student Center/Student Activities Student Center 105 701-845-7120 kari.stricklin@vcsu.edu
Yanish, Brooke ( B.S. ) Student Center Assistant Student Center Information Desk 701-845-7122 brooke.yanish@vcsu.edu

Housing

Faculty Name Title Office Location Telephone Email
Berger, Rosella ( B.S. ) Building Services Kolstoe Residence Hall 134 701-845-7715 rosella.berger@vcsu.edu
Roelfsema, Stephanie ( B.S. ) Director of Housing Memorial Student Center 111 701-845-7728 stephanie.roelfsema@vcsu.edu

Health Services

Faculty Name Title Office Location Telephone Email
Egeberg, Patricia ( B.S.N. ) Director of Health Services/Worksite Wellness Coordinator Mythaler 119 701-845-7212 patricia.egeberg@vcsu.edu