Top Nav Leftcrn
Top Nav Rightcrn
vcsu
vcsu

Philomathian Sorority

"Our sisterhood is not a destination, but a journey."
Philo Banner
 
 
Philo's at the Toga Dance 2012
 
 
Philo's and EBC's always hanging around
 
 
Spring Formal 2011a
 
 
Red Groupa
 
 
Spring Formal 2011 Groupa
 
 
pledge 2011
 
 
fall 2010
 
 
 

We're still adding more stuff - check back soon for more pictures!

Rush Night is an informational meeting where you can ask the Philos questions about pledge and the sorority. If you would like to pledge or are interested in the sorority please attend. Contact Wendy @ wendy.eszlinger@vcsu.edu for more information
Apply Now Schedule Campus Visit
Offices
President
Wendy Eszlinger
Email: wendy.eszlinger@vcsu.edu
Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer
Kaitlen Uecker
Email: kaitlen.uecker@vcsu.edu

Ashley Bogardus
Email: ashley.m.bogardus@vscu.edu

Brianna Johnson
Email: brianna.l.johnson@vcsu.edu

Natalie Monilaws
Email: natalie.j.monilaws@vcsu.edu

Kecia Ellison
Email: kecia.r.ellison@vcsu.edu

On Campus Advisor
Amber Aberle
Email: amber.r.aberle@vcsu.edu
Off Campus Advisor
Trina Lee
Email: trina_renae@hotmail.com
Feedback