Top Nav Leftcrn
Top Nav Rightcrn
vcsu
vcsu

Events

"It's something unpredictable, but in the end it's right. I hope you had the time of your life."
 
The sorority participates in many activities throughout the school year. We each get together and plan these to help the community and to have ourselves a little fun. Here are just a few of the activities we do together.
 
Here are some events we participate in:
 
Fall Events
Pledge
  • Pledge
  • Homecoming
  • Haunted Hall
  • Breast Cancer Awareness
  • Open Door Center Halloween Dance
  • United Way
  • Santa,Cops,and Kids
  • Fall Formal
 
Spring Events
 
Snow Sculpter
  • Pledge
  • Spring Formal
  • Camping Trip
  • Polar Bear Snare
  • Greek Week
  • Spring Banquet
  • Mother, Daughter Banquet
  • Senior Banquet
  • Relay for Life
Apply Now Schedule Campus Visit
Offices
President
Wendy Eszlinger
Email: wendy.eszlinger@vcsu.edu
Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer
Kaitlen Uecker
Email: kaitlen.uecker@vcsu.edu

Ashley Bogardus
Email: ashley.m.bogardus@vscu.edu

Brianna Johnson
Email: brianna.l.johnson@vcsu.edu

Natalie Monilaws
Email: natalie.j.monilaws@vcsu.edu

Kecia Ellison
Email: kecia.r.ellison@vcsu.edu

On Campus Advisor
Amber Aberle
Email: amber.r.aberle@vcsu.edu
Off Campus Advisor
Trina Lee
Email: trina_renae@hotmail.com
Feedback