Top Nav Leftcrn
Top Nav Rightcrn
vcsu
vcsu

Next Rush

 
Rush Night is an informational meeting where you can ask the Philos questions about pledge and the sorority. If you would like to pledge or are interested in the sorority please attend.
November 4, 2013 in the Norway room.
For more information contact Wendy at wendy.eszlinger@vcsu.edu.
More...
philo
 
Apply Now Schedule Campus Visit
Offices
President
Wendy Eszlinger
Email: wendy.eszlinger@vcsu.edu
Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer
Kaitlen Uecker
Email: kaitlen.uecker@vcsu.edu

Ashley Bogardus
Email: ashley.m.bogardus@vscu.edu

Brianna Johnson
Email: brianna.l.johnson@vcsu.edu

Natalie Monilaws
Email: natalie.j.monilaws@vcsu.edu

Kecia Ellison
Email: kecia.r.ellison@vcsu.edu

On Campus Advisor
Amber Aberle
Email: amber.r.aberle@vcsu.edu
Off Campus Advisor
Trina Lee
Email: trina_renae@hotmail.com
Feedback