Top Nav Leftcrn
Top Nav Rightcrn
vcsu
vcsu

Philomathian Members Fall 2012

"Fraternities and Sororities symbolize all that we wish to accomplish in our lives. They represent the struggles we all face as we grow. Why we cling to them no one can explain, but in the end, we are all stronger for it."
 
Members of Fall 2013
 
 
Wendy Eszlinger
Wendy Eszlinger 
President and Vice President
Wendy Eszlinger
Major: English Education
Year in School: Sophomore
Hometown: Ashley, North Dakota
Quote: "Don't be scared to walk alone. Don't be scared to like it". - John Mayer
Pledge Date: Fall 2012
 
Kaitlen Uecker
Kaitlen Uecker 
Treasurer
Kaitlen Uecker
Major: Nursing
Year in School: Senior
Hometown: Eckelson, ND
Quote: "Never regret anything because at one time that's exactly what you wanted"
Pledge Date: Fall 2010
 
Ashley Bogardus
Ashley Bogardus 
Ashley Bogardus
Major: Elementary Education
Year in School: Sophomore
Hometown: West Fargo, ND
Quote: Having a sister is like having a best friend you can't get rid of. You know whatever you do, they'll still be there. ~Amy Li
Pledge Date: Spring 2013
 
Haley Baasch
Major: Business Administration
Year in school: Senior
Hometown: Valley City, ND
Quote:
Pledge date: Spring 2011
 
Brianna Johnson
Major: Elementary Education
Year in school: Sophomore
Hometown: Wahpeton, ND
Quote: "Let your faith be bigger than your fear"
Pledge Date: Fall 2013
 
Kecia Ellison
Major: English Education
Year in school: Freshmen
Hometown: Napoleon, ND
Quote: "Why do we fall? So we can pick ourselves back up and start over." - Mr. Thomas Wayne
Pledge Date: Fall 2013
 
Natalie Monilaws
Major: Nursing
Year in school: Freshmen
Hometown: Page, ND
Quote: "Life is like a piano, the white keys represent happiness and the black keys show sadness, but as you go through life's journeys, remember that the black keys make music too."
Pledge date: Fall 2013
 
 
Philomathian Sorority On Campus Advisor
Amber Aberle
 
Trina
Trina 
Philomathian Sorority Off-Campus Advisor
Trina Lee
Pledge Date: Spring 2002
 
Philos
 
We love all of our past members.
More...
Apply Now Schedule Campus Visit
Offices
President
Wendy Eszlinger
Email: wendy.eszlinger@vcsu.edu
Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer
Kaitlen Uecker
Email: kaitlen.uecker@vcsu.edu

Ashley Bogardus
Email: ashley.m.bogardus@vscu.edu

Brianna Johnson
Email: brianna.l.johnson@vcsu.edu

Natalie Monilaws
Email: natalie.j.monilaws@vcsu.edu

Kecia Ellison
Email: kecia.r.ellison@vcsu.edu

On Campus Advisor
Amber Aberle
Email: amber.r.aberle@vcsu.edu
Off Campus Advisor
Trina Lee
Email: trina_renae@hotmail.com
Feedback