Top Nav Leftcrn
Top Nav Rightcrn
vcsu
vcsu

Philomathian Sorority History

"Not four years, but for life."
 
Philos
 
 
In 1914 a Home Economics Group was founded by fourteen young women. The group they founded became and has remained an active part of the VCSU campus. This group became the Philomathian Sorority in 1919. Since 1919 the Philomathian Sorority has worked hard to promote its values of sisterhood, loyalty, cooperation, and character development. Today the Philos continue this tradition by sponsoring and taking part in a number of different activities.

More...
 
 
Apply Now Schedule Campus Visit
Offices
President
Wendy Eszlinger
Email: wendy.eszlinger@vcsu.edu
Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer
Kaitlen Uecker
Email: kaitlen.uecker@vcsu.edu

Ashley Bogardus
Email: ashley.m.bogardus@vscu.edu

Brianna Johnson
Email: brianna.l.johnson@vcsu.edu

Natalie Monilaws
Email: natalie.j.monilaws@vcsu.edu

Kecia Ellison
Email: kecia.r.ellison@vcsu.edu

On Campus Advisor
Amber Aberle
Email: amber.r.aberle@vcsu.edu
Off Campus Advisor
Trina Lee
Email: trina_renae@hotmail.com
Feedback