Top Nav Leftcrn
Top Nav Rightcrn

2010 - 2013 Minutes

Minutes are the official proceedings at each Student Senate meeting. To check on policies or procedures being discussed, check the minutes. To view the document, please right click on the desired document, click "Save As," and save it to your computer.

If you have comments, we would love to hear them. You can either email one of the executives or you can respond on our Facebook page.

If you see that the most recent minutes are not uploaded here or you are having problems viewing the minutes, please email the Student Body Secretary. From there, the secretary will email you once the minutes are uploaded.
Apply Now Schedule Campus Visit
General Information
President: Erin Edinger
Vice President: Michaela Halvorson
Secretary: Lyndsey Swanson
Treasurer: Nicole Mauch
NDSA Head Delegate: Christopher Kennedy

Office Phone: 701.845.7503

Office Location: Student Senate Office, Student Center

Weekly Meeting: Monday at 7pm in the Student Senate Conference Room

Office Hours: Available by appointment.


VCSU Student Senate
230 Viking Dr SW
Valley City, ND 58072