Name of Ally Position on Campus Office Contact Information
LaDonna Anderson Administrative Assistant McFarland 125
Bridget Blunck Enrollment Services Office Manager/Transfer Specialist McFarland 218
Kari Bodine Administrative Assistant Student Affairs/Career Services McFarland 209
J. Gregory Brister Assistant Professor of English McFarland 316
Gregory Carlson, PhD Director of Institutional Research and Assessment McFarland 428
David DeMuth, PhD Director of Undergraduate Research, Professor Rhoades Science 104D
Jill Devries Asst AD/Head WBB Coach Osmon Fieldhouse 115B
Anthony Dutton, PhD Assistant Professor of Social Science McFarland 323A 701-845-7107
Pat Egeberg, RN, BSN Director of Health Services Mythaler Hall, First Floor
Betty Schumacher Director of Financial Aid McFarland 219D
Jodi Shorma  Assistant Professor Language & Literature McFarland 321A  
Emily Fenster Assistant Professor of Sociology McFarland 323C
Lana Fornes Instructor, Department of Technology McCarthy 156C
Jennifer Jenness Associate Professor Communication Arts McFarland 204D
JoLynn Gregoryk Student
Irene Groth Admin Assistant/Certification Officer McFarland 326
Victoria Hammel    Foss Hall 220
Kim Hesch Assistant Director for Advancement & Alumni Relations McFarland 212
Rachelle Hunt, M.Ed, ATC, LAT Assistant Professor/Athletic Training Program Director       Graichen 017
Kari Stricklin Director of Student Center and Student Activities Student Center 105
Morgan Keasler Assistant Professor McFarland 136
Jody Klier Registrar McFarland 219
Erin Klingenberg, PhD, LPCC, NCC    Director of Counseling Service/Psychology Professor McFarland 424
Heather Kvilvang, PhD Assistant Professor McFarland 327
Jackie Owen Instructor McFarland 427B
Marcia Pritchert Assistant Director of Financial Aid McFarland 219
Kaleen Peterson Admission Counselor
Harmony Richman DCB Math Faculty Rhoades Science Center 104E
Stephanie Roelfsema Director of Housing Student Center
Patti Rickford Administrative Assistant Financial Aid  McFarland 219
Charlene Stenson Director of Enrollment Services McFarland 218D
Amber R. Ussatis Aberle Business Education Coordinator McFarland 126
Hilde van Gijssel (Dr. Hilde) Professor of Science Rhoades Science Center 203B
Shannon VanHorn Director of Distance Learning & Faculty Development McFarland 327F
Greg Vanney Director of Marketing & Communications McFarland 210
Katie Woehl, PhD Assistant Professor McFarland 323B
Jonna Ziniel, PhD
Laurel Westby
Peder Gjovik
Kai Western
Callie Smith
Department Chair, Assistant Professor
Instructor- SEGS 
Technology Dept- Chair
Assistant Professor Communication Arts
McFarland 204
McCarthy 262
McCarthy 156 
McCarthy 204B

Office Information

Erin Klingenberg

Office Location:
McFarland 424

Office Hours:
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Phone Number: