Name of Ally Position on Campus Office Contact Information
LaDonna Anderson Administrative Assistant McFarland 125 Ladonna.anderson@vcsu.edu
Bridget Blunck Enrollment Services Office Manager/Transfer Specialist McFarland 218 bridget.blunck@vcsu.edu
Kari Bodine Administrative Assistant Student Affairs/Career Services McFarland 209 kari.bodine@vcsu.edu
J. Gregory Brister, PhD Assistant Professor of English McFarland 316 greg.brister@vcsu.edu
 
David DeMuth, PhD Director of Undergraduate Research, Professor Rhoades Science 104D david.demuth@vcsu.edu
Jill Devries Director of Athletics Osmon Fieldhouse 115B jill.devries@vcsu.edu
Anthony Dutton, PhD Assistant Professor of Social Science McFarland 323A 701-845-7107
Pat Egeberg, RN, BSN Director of Health Services Mythaler Hall, First Floor patricia.egeberg@vcsu.edu
 
Jodi Shorma  Assistant Professor Language & Literature McFarland 321A  Jodi.shorma@vcsu.edu  
Emily Fenster Assistant Professor of Sociology McFarland 323C emily.fenster@vcsu.edu
    
Jennifer Jenness Director of Library Services   Allen Memorial Library jennifer.jenness@vcsu.edu
 
Irene Groth Admin Assistant/Certification Officer McFarland 326 irene.groth@vcsu.edu
Victoria Hammel Instructor Music Department    Foss Hall 220 Victoria.hammel@vcsu.edu
Kim Hesch Assistant Director for Advancement & Alumni Relations McFarland 212 kim.hesch@vcsu.edu
Rachelle Hunt, M.Ed, ATC, LAT Assistant Professor/Athletic Training Program Director       Graichen 017 rachelle.hunt@vcsu.edu
Kari Stricklin Director of Student Center and Student Activities Student Center 105   kari.stricklin@vcsu.edu
      
Jody Klier Registrar McFarland 219 jody.klier@vcsu.edu
Erin Klingenberg, PhD, LPCC, NCC    Director of Counseling Service/Psychology Professor McFarland 424 erin.klingenberg@vcsu.edu
Heather Kvilvang, PhD Assistant Professor McFarland 327 heather.kvilvang@vcsu.edu
Jackie Owen Learning Center Coordinator/Disability Support Services  CAVE jacqueline.owen@vcsu.edu
Marcia Pritchert Director of Financial Aid McFarland 219 marcia.pritchert@vcsu.edu
Kaleen Peterson Assistant Director of Enrollment Services
Harmony Richman Instructor  ESGS   McFarland 427C harmony.richman@vcsu.edu
Stephanie Roelfsema Director of Housing   McFarland 209 stephanie.roelfsema@vcsu.edu
Patti Rickford Administrative Assistant Financial Aid  McFarland 219 patti.rickford@vcsu.edu
Charlene Stenson Director of Enrollment Services McFarland 218D   c.stenson@vcsu.edu
Amber R. Ussatis Aberle Instructor, SEGS McFarland 327F amber.r.aberle@vcsu.edu
Hilde van Gijssel (Dr. Hilde) Professor of Science Rhoades Science Center 203B hilde.vangijssel@vcsu.edu
Shannon VanHorn Professor, SEGS McFarland 326 shannon.vanhorn@vcsu.edu
Greg Vanney Director of Marketing & Communications McFarland 210 greg.vanney@vcsu.edu
Katie Woehl, PhD Assistant Professor McFarland 323B kathryn.woehl@vcsu.edu
Jonna Ziniel, PhD
Laurel Westby
Peder Gjovik


Department Chair, Assistant Professor
Instructor- SEGS 
Technology Dept- Chair


McFarland 204
McCarthy 262
McCarthy 156 
jonna.ziniel@vcsu.edu  
laurel.a.westby@vcsu.edu
peder.gjovik@vcsu.edu


Office Information

Counselor:
Erin Klingenberg
PhD., LPCC, NCC


Office Location:
McFarland 424

Office Hours:
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Phone Number:
701-845-7424