The following students are exempt from the ACT, SAT requirement:

  • Age 25 or older on the first day of class,
  • From foreign countries other than Canada.

Office Information

Director
Charlene Stenson
c.stenson@vcsu.edu
701-845-7105

Admission Counselor
Bridget Blunck
bridget.blunck@vcsu.edu
701-845-7112

Admission Counselor
Erin Heide
erin.heide@vcsu.edu
701-845-7113

Admission Counselor
Oscar Suniga
oscar.suniga@vcsu.edu
701-845-7115

Administrative Assistant
Kelsie Carter
kelsie.carter@vcsu.edu
701-845-7101
Office Location
McFarland 218

Office Hours
Academic Year
7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Monday-Friday
Summer
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., Monday-Friday

Email
enrollment.services@vcsu.edu

Phone
800-532-8641, ext. 7101
701-845-7101

Mailing Address
Enrollment Services
Valley City State University
101 College Street SW
Valley City, ND 58072