Transfer credits are evaluated by the registrar. A copy of the evaluation is sent to the student with the acceptance letter. Students who are dissatisfied with course equivalency determinations may consult directly with the registrar or the appropriate division chairperson involved in an attempt to more precisely define equivalencies or identify appropriate substitutions.

Office Information

Director
Charlene Stenson
c.stenson@vcsu.edu
701-845-7105

Assistant Director
Kaleen Peterson
kaleen.peterson@vcsu.edu
701-845-7115

Admission Counselor
Bridget Blunck
bridget.blunck@vcsu.edu
701-845-7112

Admission Counselor
Erin Heide
erin.heide@vcsu.edu
701-845-7113

Administrative Assistant
Oscar Suniga
oscar.suniga@vcsu.edu
701-845-7101
Office Location
McFarland 218

Office Hours
Academic Year
7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Monday-Friday
Summer
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., Monday-Friday

Email
enrollment.services@vcsu.edu

Phone
800-532-8641, ext. 7101
701-845-7101

Mailing Address
Enrollment Services
Valley City State University
101 College Street SW
Valley City, ND 58072