• Rhonda Fairfield, executive assistant to the president
  • Kim Svenningsen Hesch, assistant director for university advancement and alumni relations
  • Kari Stricklin, director of student activities and the Student Center
  • Greg Vanney, director for marketing and communications
  • Brandi Aranda, Homecoming co-chair
  • William Egan
  • Angeline Gannon, Student Senate president
  • Anthony Dutton, associate professor and chair of Social Science Department
  • Jerrold Heide, instructor in music and director of bands
  • Jamie Wirth, associate professor, chair of Mathematics Department, and director of Great Plains STEM Education Center
  • Katie Woehl, associate professor and assistant vice president for academic affairs
  • Jerilyn Beckman, digital content specialist
  • Jill DeVries, athletic director
  • Jessica Gortmaker, assistant director for facilities operations and safety
  • Cassandra Preston, facilities office coordinator and payroll specialist
  • Kayla Sorby, graphic designer

Questions may be directed to Rhonda Fairfield at 701-845-7102 or