Benedictine College
Fort Hays State University
Kansas State University
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University Moorhead
Minot State University
Montana State University
Newman University
Presentation College
St. Cloud State University
Sigma Kappa Sorority
South Dakota State University
Southwest Minnesota State University
Transylvania University
Texas Christian University
Sterling College
University of Kansas
University of Mary
University of North Dakota
University of Wisconsin–Green Bay
University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
University of Wisconsin–Parkside
University of Wisconsin–Superior
Winona State University

Congratulation certificates have been received from the following institutions and are displayed in the slider above.

• Benedictine College (Atchison, Kan.)
• Fort Hays State University (Hays, Kan.)
• Kansas State University (Manhattan, Kan.)
• Minnesota State University, Mankato (Mankato, Minn.)
• Minnesota State University Moorhead (Moorhead, Minn.)
• Minot State University (Minot, N.D.)
• Montana State University (Bozeman, Mont.)
• Newman University (Wichita, Kan.)
• Presentation College (Aberdeen, S.D.)
• St. Cloud State University (St. Cloud, Minn.)
• Sigma Kappa Sorority (Carmel, Ind.)
• South Dakota State University (Brookings, S.D.)
• Southwest Minnesota State University (Marshall, Minn.)
• Sterling College (Sterling, Kan.)
• Texas Christian University (Fort Worth, Texas)
• Transylvania University (Lexington, Ky.)
• University of Kansas (Lawrence, Kan.)
• University of North Dakota (Grand Forks, N.D)
• University of Mary (Bismarck, N.D.)
• University of Wisconsin–Green Bay (Green Bay, Wis.)
• University of Wisconsin–Superior (Superior, Wis)
• University of Wisconsin Oshkosh (Oshkosh, Wis.)
• University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee (Milwaukee, Wis.)
• University of Wisconsin–Parkside (Kenosha, Wis.)
• Winona State University (Winona, Minn.)