Representing State Board of Higher Education:
  • Sue Andrews, Chair, State Board of Higher Education
Representing Community:
  • Karla Aaland, Executive Director, Fargo-Moorhead Area Foundation
  • Jennifer Feist, Executive Director, VC/BC Development Corp.
  • Dean Koppleman, Superintendent of Valley City Public Schools
  • Mary Lee Nielson, Mayor, Valley City
Representing Students:
  • Amanda Bryson, VCSU Student Senator/Fisheries and Wildlife Club President
Representing Foundation:
  • Teresa Christianson, Service Manager, Wells Fargo Bank
Representing Faculty:
  • Margaret Dahlberg, VCSU Professor and Chair of Communication Arts Department
  • Donald Hoff, VCSU Professor of Science, Faculty Senate
  • Don Mugan, VCSU Professor, Technology Education
  • Joe Stickler, VCSU Professor of Science/Division Chair
Representing Staff:
  • Erin Klingenberg, VCSU Director of Counseling Services & Human Resources
  • Larry Robinson, VCSU Foundation Director, alumnus and State Senator
Ex officio, non-voting:
  • William Goetz, Chancellor