Faculty Name Title Office Location Telephone Email
Anderson, Heather ( M.Ed. ) Instructor McFarland Hall 427A 701-845-7188 heather.anderson2@vcsu.edu
Aus, Joan ( Ed.D. ) Associate Professor/Director of ELL for the Graduate Program McFarland 327A 701-845-7187 joan.aus@vcsu.edu
Bass, David ( M.Ed. ) Assistant Professor McFarland Hall 326C 701-845-7194 dave.bass@vcsu.edu
Bennett Zaun, Kathleen ( M.A. ) Instructor McFarland Hall 429 701-845-7185 kathleen.bennettzaun@vcsu.edu
Deyle, Alvina ( M.A. ) Adjunct Instructor alvina.g.deyle@vcsu.edu
Figueroa, Daisy ( M.Ed. ) Undergraduate Director of ELL / Assistant Professor McFarland Hall 326 701-845-7630 daisy.figueroa@vcsu.edu
Hanson, David ( M.A. ) Assistant Professor McFarland Hall 327G 701-845-7195 david.hanson@vcsu.edu
Klein, Joan ( M.Ed. ) Instructor McFarland Hall 427D 701-845-7193 j.m.klein@vcsu.edu
Knodle, Kim ( M. Ed. ) Director for Field Experience McFarland Hall 326C 701-845-7186 kim.b.knodle@vcsu.edu
Kvilvang, Heather ( Ph.D. ) Assistant Professor McFarland Hall 327C 701-845-7199 heather.kvilvang@vcsu.edu
Mahlum, Kerri Adjunct Instructor Off-Campus 701-845-7612 kerri.mahlum@vcsu.edu
Mari, Kaley ( M.A. ) Assistant Professor NDSU Campus Site kaley.mari@vcsu.edu
Oberlander, Pat ( M.Ed. ) Adjunct Instructor McFarland Hall 326 pat.oberlander@vcsu.edu
Okland, Sheri ( Ph.D. ) Associate Professor / Dean for SEGS McFarland Hall 326A 701-845-7184 sheri.l.okland@vcsu.edu
Olson, Alan ( Ph.D. ) Professor McFarland Hall 326B 701-845-7169 al.olson@vcsu.edu
Rohla, Robert ( M.S. ) Instructor NDSU FLC 207 701-845-7610 robert.rohla@vcsu.edu
Rowley, Cammy Adjunct Instructor - Wyoming Off-Campus Wyoming 701-845-7613 cammy.rowley@vcsu.edu
Thompson, Gary ( Ed.D. ) Professor McFarland Hall 327D 701-845-7197 gary.thompson@vcsu.edu
Vanhorn, Shannon ( Ph.D. ) Professor McFarland Hall 327F 701-845-7471 shannon.vanhorn@vcsu.edu
Westby, Laurel ( M.Ed. ) Instructor McFarland Hall 429 701-845-7603 laurel.a.westby@vcsu.edu
Zahn, Cindy ( Ph.D. ) Assistant Professor McFarland Hall 428 701-845-7191 cindy.zahn@vcsu.edu