2014 Co-Ed Flag Football

Click to zoom

2014 Co-Ed Intramural Flag Football Champions - Haseleu Hasbeens

Back Row (L to R): Tanner Groth, Taran Langland, Jonathan Daluge, Ty Smith, Colten Growden, Josh Tovar, Tysen Hansen

Front Row (L to R): Shayna Ruzicka, Lindsay Burns, Katie Woodbury, Jacey Otterson, Jake Pommerer, Jordan Haseleu

Not Pictured: Haley Oster


Nathan Stover
Co-Intramurals Director
Email: nathan.stover@vcsu.edu
Phone: 701-845-7170

Anthony Kliniske
Co-Intramurals Director
Email: anthony.kliniske@vcsu.edu
Phone: 701-845-7172