PDF Reader Required

2014 - 2017 Minutes

Minutes are the official proceedings at each Student Senate meeting. To check on policies or procedures being discussed, check the minutes. 

If you have comments, we would love to hear them. You can either email one of the executives or you can respond on our Facebook page.

If you see that the most recent minutes are not uploaded here or you are having problems viewing the minutes, please email the Student Body Secretary. From there, the secretary will email you once the minutes are uploaded.





General Information

President: Angeline Gannon
Vice President: Megan Billadeau
Secretary: Emily Smith
Treasurer: Taylene Mediola
NDSA Head Delegate:Abby Bladow
Public Relations: Garret Fettig

Office Location: Student Senate Office, Student Center

Weekly Meeting: Monday at 6:30 p.m. in the Student Senate Room, VCSU Student Center

Office Hours: Available by appointment.

VCSU Student Senate
230 Viking Dr SW
Valley City, ND 58072